Notifications
Clear all

I-War 2 Video Walk-thru

Shingen
(@shingen)
Master Chief Registered
Topic starter  

Hey guys.

I was messing around with Windoze Movie-maker, learning how to use the software, so I decided to use scenes from I-War 2.

The quality isn't perfect but it's my first time trying to use Windoze movie-maker.

The playlist is the complete Prelude - Act 0 with cutscenes. It's basically a video version of the gamefaqs walk-thru written by NReese.

I'll prolly go ahead and do the complete game through all the Acts, with Act 1 completing sometime next week.

Anyway Here is the playlist for Prelude Act 0

I didn't know how to embed videos on the site.

Let me know if you guys have any suggestions on how to improve the quality or tips if you have experience with Windoze Movie-maker.

Shant
(@shant)
Warrant Officer Registered

Nice! Maybe after I see how you do it I won't keep getting shot down by total scrubs and ex New York taxi cab drivers. 😡

ReplyQuote
Shingen
(@shingen)
Master Chief Registered
Topic starter  
Shant wrote:
Nice! Maybe after I see how you do it I won't keep getting shot down by total scrubs and ex New York taxi cab drivers. 😡

heheh.. the Prelude is the easiest chapter in the whole game.. the hardest part being the Junkyard Challenge.. 😆

ReplyQuote
Shingen
(@shingen)
Master Chief Registered
Topic starter  

duh.. I just figured out how to embed.. 🙄

Prelude Act 0 - Independence War 2: Edge of Chaos

ReplyQuote
Shant
(@shant)

I'd like to see what an extended battle looks like in this game. My 'technique' thus far is to die 3 or 4 times, thus learning what ships are going to attack me in my next attempt. Then, approach slowly, apply full power to weapons, and shoot at them first the next time. 😈 I'm pretty sure that's not how it was meant to be done. 😉

ReplyQuote
Shingen
(@shingen)
Master Chief Registered
Topic starter  
Shant wrote: