Notifications
Clear all

Sci-fi Artist, gamer And Dev

ShaunWilliams
(@shaunwilliams)
Petty Officer Registered
Topic starter  

Hi,  I am Shaun Williams, a lifelong gamer and lover of sci-fi.  I love designing space craft and have spent the last few years making my Ghostship Games.  I have 4 kids and live in the UK.

I am a passionate about sci-fi which includes art, games, movies and books.  I have been a sci-fi artist for 20 years now and the last few years I have been working on Ghostship.  I have Bachelors degree in games design and have worked at a variety of studios and schools.

Some of models can be found here

Some of my models and animation can be found here

My facebook page is  here (please share some social love)

Some Of My published Works

2006 - TBP : The Babylon Project - Various roles on the Freespace 2 total conversion to Babylon 5

2008 - B5 - Earth Brakiri War -  Campaigns and mission packs for TBP

2012 - Moonbase Alpha - Science & Industry Museum, Florida, USA

2013 - Featuring in - Digital Mayhem 3d Techniques - Book available on amazon

2013 - Animation featured in Documentary - Target Earth

2014 - Ghostshsip Aftermath (For Virtual Reality or without) PC Game

Some Screenshots from Ghostship Aftermath

[attachment=2845:GSAss14.jpg]

[attachment=2846:GSAss29.jpg]

[attachment=2847:GSAss31.jpg]

[attachment=2848:GSAss23.jpg]

Cody
 Cody
(@cody)
Captain Registered

Welcome to SSC, amigo!

Oolite Naval Attaché

ReplyQuote
DarkOne
(@sscadmin)
Supreme Dark Emperor Admin

Welcome Shawn and a artist I am not, sure wish I was I could actually put some garb together and sport some SSC t-shirts 🙂

I haven't heard of Ghostship Aftermath before and it looks interesting, and see you just had a steam update for the game as well. Some nice clips of the game in that steam video, great work.

ReplyQuote
Pinback
(@pinback)
99 Star General Site Moderator

I welcome to the forums Shawn.