Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] 2Moons

DarkOne
(@sscadmin)
Supreme Dark Emperor Admin
Topic starter  

Hey Everyone

Trying something new, decided to add a browser based multiplayer game to the site too see if people might be interested in playing it. I am still new too it myself so I have to do some learning as well but I have seen games like this over the years and from what I can see the game is pretty stable and has been worked on for years. I think I have set everything up properly but since I am new to this one as well please let me know if I left something unlocked that I shouldn't that would allow people to cheat 😉

So have fun everyone and looking forward to giving this game a spin.... and I will do my best not to have hard feelings if people gang up on me haha

You can get to the game by clicking the '2Moons' button on the menu bar or by going to: https://spacesimcentral.com/steemnova

You have to create a new account since the game is in its own database, I would recommend you use your SSC username if possible to identify each other more easily unless you want to bring out the darkside in yourself and kill and dominate in anonymously 😉

-D1-

Crux 72
(@crux_72)
Senior Chief Registered

Hm... I get error messages when I try to access the page... can't create an account either.

ReplyQuote
DarkOne
(@sscadmin)
Topic starter  
Posted by: @crux_72

Hm... I get error messages when I try to access the page... can't create an account either.

Hmm okay let me look into this.... I will try to create a new account and I will post my results

ReplyQuote
DarkOne
(@sscadmin)
Topic starter  

I see the issue... let me see if I can fix it... the game is trying to send to the wrong register link 🙂

ReplyQuote
DarkOne
(@sscadmin)
Topic starter