Clear all

Fallout 2 addicts

cultist
(@cultist)
Master Chief Registered
Topic starter  

This thread is a humble one.

I'm curious if there are any more fallout addicts out here 🙂

I just started playing fallout 2,kind of very late in my life,don't know why i ignored it for so long,and i must say im hooked up.Finally i have another game to play while i wait for the next space sim 😀

So,

who among you finished the game,what build did you play and did you choose to be a good or a bad guy?

DarkOne
(@sscadmin)
Supreme Dark Emperor Admin

I did play but I just cannot remember for the life of me the setup of my character, I did play a good guy though. I think my mind erased all that past info when I played Fallout3 and now Fallout: New Vegas is coming soon ... 🙂

There is a multiplayer mod for this game search MODDB.

ReplyQuote
Braindead
(@braindead)
Master Chief Registered

I haven't played it in a long while but it's definitely one of my favorite classics. Finished it both good and evil, with hand to hand and energy weapons and everything in between. Gotta love shooting someone in the eye with your plasma cannon

Actually thinking about this game makes me want to play it again It has more replayability then it's successor imho.

ReplyQuote
cultist
(@cultist)
Master Chief Registered
Topic starter  

Aye,i'm playin it 😀

fallout 2238 great game,online fallout,full of griefers,they keep saying wasteland is harsh but players make it hell.

What is weird is because of 2238 im playing f2 now,anyway i support playing this game 😀

Btw im a big guns man with speech and some outdoors and life is sweet.

Quests arent easy to figure out and im running out of time grr

ReplyQuote
Pinback
(@pinback)
99 Star General Site Moderator

Played Fallout 2 about ten years ago never finished it, still got the save games so I might go back to it one day.Really enjoyed Fall out tactics got all the way to the end of that one.

ReplyQuote
s2odan
(@s2odan)
Captain Registered