Notifications
Clear all

ExploraVerse

luax
 luax
(@luax)
Crewman Registered
Topic starter  

Hey everyone! My name is Yann, I'm an Indie Game Developer, and I'm creating my own game. Here is the presentation 🙂

Introducing ExploraVerse: A Multiplayer Collaboration Survival Game in Space!

Greetings space enthusiasts and fellow gamers!

I'm excited to introduce my project, ExploraVerse, a groundbreaking multiplayer collaboration survival game set in space. The best part? This game is entirely FREE TO PLAY!

Gameplay Overview:

• Duration: Each game session lasts anywhere from a few days to a month.
  • Players: You will be teaming up with 30 other passengers on this journey of survival.

The Story:

You find yourself among 30 passengers aboard a spaceship that has just crash-landed onto a meteor for unknown reasons. Lucky for you and your fellow passengers, you all survived the crash. But soon enough, you discover that the meteor is infested with deadly aliens who relentlessly attack the spaceship every night.

The objective of the game is to collaborate with the other passengers to enhance the spaceship's defence systems and fend off the alien attacks, surviving as long as possible. Along the way, you'll uncover the mysterious reasons behind the ship's crash and get to know your shipmates' incredible stories.

Features:

• Free to play: The game is absolutely free to play, offering an immersive experience without breaking your bank.
  • Collaborative gameplay: Cooperate with other passengers to improve your spaceship's defences and adapt to the challenges each night presents.
  • In-depth relationships: Build relationships with fellow passengers to reveal unique abilities, strengths, and backstories that can help the group survive.
  • Unique challenges: Unpredictable alien encounters will keep you on the edge of your seat as you strategize to overcome each attack.